About Us‎ > ‎

Our Staff

Main Office
CCEL Grant, Room 218
Lake Carolina Elementary School Upper Campus
1261 Kelly Mill Road, Blythewood, SC 29016
(803) 691-4888
Administration 
Name    Title  Email Extension
Gail Widner Project Director gwidner@csd2.org 37247
Gail Ross Fiscal and Program Coordinator gross@richland2.org 37246
Courtney Foster Enterprise Learning Coordinator cfoster@csd2.org 37145
Hetlena Johnson Digital Resource Coordinator hjohnson@csd2.org 37245
Superintendents
 NameTitle  Email District
John TindalSuperintendent jtindal@csd2.orgClarendon School District Two 
Jessie Washington Superintendent jessie.washington@ocsd5.orgOrangeburg Consolidated School District Five 
Baron DavisSuperintendent bdavis@richland2.org Richland School District Two
Carrie BrockSuperintendent cbrock@wcsd.k12.sc.us Williamsburg County School District
District Directors
 NameTitle  Email District
Tonia SmithDistrict Director tmsmith@csd2.orgClarendon School District Two 
Shastity Harley District Director  shastity.harley@ocsd5.orgOrangeburg Consolidated School District Five 
Emily CaskeyDistrict Director  ecaskey@richland2.org Richland School District Two
-----District Director  ----- Williamsburg County School District